RSU 18 Central Office Staff
41 Heath Street
Oakland, Maine 04963
(207) 465-7384

SUPERINTENDENT’S OFFICE


Gary N. Smith
Superintendent of Schools

gsmith@rsu18.org

Carl Gartley
Chief Academic Officer
Title IX Coordinator

cgartley@rsu18.org


Kelly Pinney-Michaud
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

kpinneymichaud@rsu18.org

Monique Gilbert
Administrative Assistant II

mgilbert@rsu18.org


Megan Bacon
Administrative Assistant I

mbacon@rsu18.org 



BUSINESS OFFICE

Bobbi Avery
Chief Operations Officer

bavery@rsu18.org

Laura White
Payroll Administrator

lwhite@rsu18.org


Sharon Jolicoeur
Business Office Specialist – Maintenance

sjolicoeur@rsu18.org

Amber Costigan
Administrative Assistant I/ Payroll Assistant

acostigan@rsu18.org


Tara Thompson
Accounting Coordinator

tthompson@rsu18.org


ADDITIONAL CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Robin Portwine
Central Office Receptionist

rportwine@rsu18.org

Stephanie Begley
Every Day Math Coach

sbegley@rsu18.org


MAINTENANCE


NUTRITION SERVICES

SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES 

TECHNOLOGY