Our Response and Updates to COVID-19, Remote Learning Resources and more

Learn More at https://remote.rsu18.org

 

 

(207) 465-7384 Every Student, Every School, Every Day
RSU18 Content

School Board

Please use the link below for our remote School Board meetings.

meet.google.com/dsf-djat-kiv

Minutes | Agendas

2020-21 School Board Calendar_Adopted 08.19.20

District Calendar/Committee Meeting Dates

Board Members

Name

Address

Phone

Email

Town

Term Expires

Castner, Dawn P. O. Box 6267
China Village, ME  04926
968-3007 dcastner@rsu18.org China 2021
Cook, Andrew  70 N. Cove Road
Rome, ME  04963
397-5332 acook@rsu18.org Rome 2021
DeWitt, John 1339 Pond Road
Sidney, ME 04330
401-1090 jdewitt@rsu18.org Sidney 2023
Farrington, Neil 45 14th Fire Road
China, ME  04358
923-6014 nfarrington@rsu18.org China 2021
Fisher,Evan 226 Howland Hill Road
Belgrade, ME 04917
efisher@rsu18.org Belgrade 2022
Languet, Sara 105 Chandler Road
Belgrade Lakes, ME 04918
660-7449 slanguet@rsu18.org Belgrade 2023
Marden, Christine 3 Blue Ridge Drive E
Sidney, ME
318-9876 cmarden@rsu18.org Sidney 2021
Stubbert, Rick
Vice Chair
95 Heath Street
Oakland, ME 04963
861-2054 rstubbert@rsu18.org Oakland 2023
Tracy, Laura
Board Chair
31 Hill Street
Oakland, ME 04963
ltracy@rsu18.org Oakland 2022
Tracy, Michael 31 Hill Street
Oakland, ME 04963
mtracy@rsu18.org Oakland 2022

 

 

 

 

td{ padding:5px; white-space:nowrap; }

Coming Events at RSU 18 District