For the safety of our employees and the people plowing, there will be no overnight parking allowed at any of the RSU 18 buildings until April 1, 2019.

(207) 465-7384 Every Student, Every School, Every Day
RSU18 Content

School Board

Minutes | Agendas

2018-19 School Board Calendar-Adopted_08.29.2018

District Calendar/Committee Meeting Dates

Board Members

Name

Address

Phone

Email

Town

Term Expires

Burton, Thomas
Vice Chair
35 Oxen Drive
Oakland, ME  04963
465-8253 tburton@rsu18.org Oakland 2019
Castner, Dawn P. O. Box 6267
China Village, ME  04926
968-3007 cbcastner@roadrunner.com China 2019
Cook, Andrew 70 N. Cove Road
Rome, ME  04963
397-5332 acook@rsu18.org Rome 2018
Farrington, Neil 45 14th Fire Road
China, ME  04358
923-6014 nfarrington@rsu18.org China 2021
Hatch Gagne, Karen 217 Philbrick Road
Sidney, ME  04330
592-6980 karen.h.gagne@maine.edu  Sidney   2020
Isgro, James/Chair 86 Pepin Road
Sidney, ME 04330
877-4207 james@isgro.org Sidney 2021
LaMarre, Mary-Anne 406 East Side Trail
Oakland, ME  04963
314-5215 mlamarre@rsu18.org Oakland 2020
McKelway, Cathy P.O. Box 175
Belgrade Lakes, ME 04918
495-3583 cmckelwa@hotmail.com Belgrade 2020
Seel, Rebecca 710 West Road
Belgrade, ME 04917
495-2910 bseel@roadrunner.com Belgrade 2019
Stubbert, Rick 95 Heath Street
Oakland, ME 04963
861-2054 rickopd@gmail.com Oakland 2021

 

 

 

 

Coming Events at RSU 18 District