Our COVID-19 Response

Learn More

(207) 465-7384 Every Student, Every School, Every Day
RSU18 Content

School Board

The September 1, 2021 School Board Meeting will be held at 6:00 p.m. at Messalonskee Middle School.

Minutes | Agendas

2021 – 22 School Board Calendar – Adopted 08-18-2021

District Calendar/Committee Meeting Dates

Board Members

Name

Address

Phone

Email

Town

Term Expires

Castner, Dawn P. O. Box 6267
China Village, ME  04926
968-3007 dcastner@rsu18.org China 2021
Cook, Andrew  70 N. Cove Road
Rome, ME  04963
397-5332 acook@rsu18.org Rome 2024
DeWitt, John 1339 Pond Road
Sidney, ME 04330
401-1090 jdewitt@rsu18.org Sidney 2023
DiGirolamo, Heather 343 Rockwood Drive
Belgrade, ME 04917
580-5176 hdigirolamo@rsu18.org Belgrade
Farrington, Neil 45 14th Fire Road
China, ME  04358
923-6014 nfarrington@rsu18.org China 2021
Languet, Sara PO Box 355
Belgrade Lakes, ME 04918
660-7449 slanguet@rsu18.org Belgrade 2023
Marden, Christine 3 Blue Ridge Drive E
Sidney, ME
318-9876 cmarden@rsu18.org Sidney 2021
Stubbert, Rick
Vice Chair
95 Heath Street
Oakland, ME 04963
861-2054 rstubbert@rsu18.org Oakland 2023
Tracy, Laura
Board Chair
31 Hill Street
Oakland, ME 04963
ltracy@rsu18.org Oakland 2022
Tracy, Michael 31 Hill Street
Oakland, ME 04963
mtracy@rsu18.org Oakland 2022

 

 

 

 

td{ padding:5px; white-space:nowrap; }

Coming Events at RSU 18 District

Upcoming Events