RSU 18 Response and Updates to COVID-19

Learn More

(207) 465-7384 Every Student, Every School, Every Day
RSU18 Content

School Board

Minutes | Agendas

2020-21 School Board Calendar_Adopted 08.19.20

District Calendar/Committee Meeting Dates

Board Members

Name

Address

Phone

Email

Town

Term Expires

Castner, Dawn P. O. Box 6267
China Village, ME  04926
968-3007 cbcastner@roadrunner.com China 2022
Cook, Andrew  70 N. Cove Road
Rome, ME  04963
397-5332 acook@rsu18.org Rome 2021
DeWitt, John 1339 Pond Road
Sidney, ME 04330
Sidney 2023
Farrington, Neil 45 14th Fire Road
China, ME  04358
923-6014 nfarrington@rsu18.org China 2021
Fisher,Evan 226 Howland Hill Road
Belgrade, ME 04917
efisher@rsu18.org Belgrade 2022
Languet, Sara 105 Chandler Road
Belgrade Lakes, ME 04918
660-7449 slanguet@gmail.com Belgrade 2023
Marden, Christine 3 Blue Ridge Drive E
Sidney, ME
318-9876 cbmarden22@gmail.com Sidney 2023
Stubbert, Rick
Vice Chair
95 Heath Street
Oakland, ME 04963
861-2054 rickopd@gmail.com Oakland 2021
Tracy, Laura
Board Chair
31 Hill Street
Oakland, ME 04963
laura.tracy@mainegeneral.org Oakland 2022
Tracy, Michael 31 Hill Street
Oakland, ME 04963
mtracy@oakland-me.gov Oakland 2022

 

 

 

 

td{ padding:5px; white-space:nowrap; }

Coming Events at RSU 18 District

Upcoming Events

  1. FLU CLINIC DAY

    September 28 @ 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
  2. China @ Chelsea GV

    September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
  3. China @ Whitefield BV

    September 29 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
  4. Zumba – gym

    September 29 @ 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
  5. St. Mikes @ China BV

    September 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm