There is no school today, November 12th, due to the weather. Please be safe if you have to travel.

(207) 465-7384 Every Student, Every School, Every Day
RSU18 Content

School Board

Minutes | Agendas

2019-20 School Board Calendar_Adopted_08.07.2019

District Calendar/Committee Meeting Dates

Board Members

Name

Address

Phone

Email

Town

Term Expires

Castner, Dawn P. O. Box 6267
China Village, ME  04926
968-3007 cbcastner@roadrunner.com China 2023
Cook, Andrew  70 N. Cove Road
Rome, ME  04963
397-5332 acook@rsu18.org Rome 2021
Farrington, Neil 45 14th Fire Road
China, ME  04358
923-6014 nfarrington@rsu18.org China 2021
Fisher,Evan 226 Howland Hill Road
Belgrade, ME 04917
efisher@rsu18.org Belgrade 2022
Hatch Gagne, Karen 217 Philbrick Road
Sidney, ME  04330
592-6980 karen.h.gagne@maine.edu  Sidney   2020
Isgro, James/Chair 86 Pepin Road
Sidney, ME 04330
877-4207 james@isgro.org Sidney 2021
McKelway, Cathy P.O. Box 175
Belgrade Lakes, ME 04918
cmckelwa@hotmail.com Belgrade 2020
Stubbert, Rick 95 Heath Street
Oakland, ME 04963
861-2054 rickopd@gmail.com Oakland 2021
Tracy, Laura
Vice Chair
31 Hill Street
Oakland, ME 04963
laura.tracy@mainegeneral.org Oakland 2022
Tracy, Michael 31 Hill Street
Oakland, ME 04963
Oakland 2020

 

 

 

 

td{ padding:5px; white-space:nowrap; }

Coming Events at RSU 18 District