Our COVID-19 Response

Learn More

COVID-19 Vaccine Permission Ages 5-11 | FDA Fact Sheet

(207) 465-7384 Every Student, Every School, Every Day
RSU18 Content

School Board

School Board Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. at Messalonskee Middle School until further notice.

Minutes | Agendas

2021 – 22 School Board Calendar – Adopted 08-18-2021

District Calendar/Committee Meeting Dates

Board Members

Name

Phone

Email

Town

Term Expires

Castner, Dawn 968-3007 dcastner@rsu18.org China 2023
Cook, Andrew 397-5332 acook@rsu18.org Rome 2024
DeWitt, John 401-1090 jdewitt@rsu18.org Sidney 2023
DiGirolamo, Heather 580-5176 hdigirolamo@rsu18.org Belgrade 2022
Bachinski, Jamie 660-5721 jbachinski@rsu18.org China 2024
Languet, Sara 660-7449 slanguet@rsu18.org Belgrade 2023
Marden, Christine 318-9876 cmarden@rsu18.org Sidney 2024
Stubbert, Rick
Vice Chair
861-2054 rstubbert@rsu18.org Oakland 2023
Tracy, Laura
Board Chair
ltracy@rsu18.org Oakland 2025
Tracy, Michael mtracy@rsu18.org Oakland 2022

 

 

 

 

td{ padding:5px; white-space:nowrap; }

Coming Events at RSU 18 District

Upcoming Events